Town Hall

For information about Greenwich, transportation, schools and more, click to view or download our guide:

Greenwich Town Guide

Greenwich has a Representative Town Government (RTM) made up of 230 non-partisan members from 12 districts.  The  Board of Selectmen is comprised of 3 elected officials.  The  Board of Education and  Board of Estimate & Taxation are both run by bipartisan members, while other boards and commissions are appointed.  Town Hall is located at 101 Field Point Road in Greenwich and is home to many of the town’s boards, agencies, commissions and departments (map). 

Town of Greenwich Services

Select Departments